Start Planning
Peru

Peru Public Holidays 2020

This page contains a national calendar of all 2020 public holidays. These dates may be modified as official changes are announced, so please check back regularly for updates.

Date Day Holiday
1 Jan Wed New Year's Day
9 Apr Thu Maundy Thursday
10 Apr Fri Good Friday
1 May Fri Labour Day
29 Jun Mon Feast of St Peter and St Paul
28 Jul Tue Independence Day
29 Jul Wed Independence Day Holiday
30 Aug Sun Santa Rosa de Lima
8 Oct Thu Battle of Angamos
1 Nov Sun All Saints' Day
8 Dec Tue Immaculate Conception
25 Dec Fri Christmas Day

Visit trabajo.gob.pe for the original release.

Accept