Start Planning
Peru

Peru Public Holidays 2019

This page contains a national calendar of all 2019 public holidays. These dates may be modified as official changes are announced, so please check back regularly for updates.

Date Day Holiday
1 Jan Tue New Year's Day
18 Apr Thu Maundy Thursday
19 Apr Fri Good Friday
1 May Wed Labour Day
29 Jun Sat Feast of St Peter and St Paul
28 Jul Sun Independence Day
29 Jul Mon Independence Day Holiday
30 Aug Fri Santa Rosa de Lima
8 Oct Tue Battle of Angamos
1 Nov Fri All Saints' Day
8 Dec Sun Immaculate Conception
25 Dec Wed Christmas Day

Visit trabajo.gob.pe for the original release.