Start Planning
Peru

Peru Public Holidays 2018

This page contains a national calendar of all 2018 public holidays. These dates may be modified as official changes are announced, so please check back regularly for updates.

Date Day Holiday
1 Jan Mon New Year's Day
29 Mar Thu Maundy Thursday
30 Mar Fri Good Friday
1 May Tue Labour Day
29 Jun Fri Feast of St Peter and St Paul
28 Jul Sat Independence Day
29 Jul Sun Independence Day Holiday
30 Aug Thu Santa Rosa de Lima
8 Oct Mon Battle of Angamos
1 Nov Thu All Saints' Day
8 Dec Sat Immaculate Conception
25 Dec Tue Christmas Day

Visit trabajo.gob.pe for the original release.

Accept